Upcoming Summer Schedule!

Hey y’all!  This will be short, I’m up to my nose in papers for professors. I’m loving school, learning lots about people, academia, assorted subjects and myself. An all-around education.  For enquiring minds, and prayer warriors, Sadi and I are still in the hotel.  One more time, I’m hoping we’ll be out in about 10 days.  We’ll see.  Anyway, here’s my schedule for the summer.  It’s different than I thought as late as yesterday!

Classes end on Wednesday, May 4; Thursday, May 5 is a “Reading Day”.

Biology Final – Friday, May 6 – 10:30a-12:30-p

Art History Final – Monday, May 9 – 10:30a-12:30p

Tuesday, May 10 is a killer – I have three finals that day:

History from 8-10am, English 10:30-12:30 and Philosophy 2:30-4:30.

I plan to drive back to KC on Wednesday, the 11th. I have to drive back to Ohio on Monday, the 16th for my summer classes that start on May 17.  I thought they started later…  like in June.  Right.

Depending on if I can get the third class this summer, I’ll be coming back to KC either July 8 or August 5th.   If it’s August 5th, I’ll at least be in town for three weeks, lol.

Finally, I’ll be headed back for fall classes on Saturday, August 27th.

That’s it for now!   Have a great weekend, and hopefully I’ll have time to get back on here soon!

 

 

Leave a Reply

